Kantor Cabang

1. Kantor Cabang Jakarta 1
Rukan The Walk No. 38
Jakarta Garden City, Kel Cakung Timur
Kecamatan Cakung Jakarta Timur
Telp. (021) 461 4889
Fax. (021) 461 4889
Email :bekasi@kjpp-pungsz.com / kjpp.pungsz.bksw@gmail.com
2. Kantor Cabang Bandung
Jl. Asmarandana No. 11A Paviliun
Kel. Turangga, Kec. Lengkong,Bandung
Bandung Kota , Jawa Barat
Telp. (022) 8734-6047
Fax. (022) 8734-6047
Email :bandung@kjpp-pungsz.com / kjpp.bandung@gmail.com
3. Kantor Cabang Yogyakarta
Jl. Mayang No.8 RT.28/08 ,
Kel Baciro, Kec Gondokusuman
Kota Yogyakarta ,DIY Jogjakarta, Jawa Tengah
Telp. 0274-5013146
Fax. 0274-5013146
Email : yogyakarta@kjpp-pungsz.com / psz.kjpp@gmail.com
4. Kantor Cabang Surabaya
Jalan Nginden Intan Utara No. 42
Kel. Nginden Jangkungan, Kec. Sukolilo
Surabaya, Jawa Timur
Telp. (031) 599 6899
Fax. (031) 5321080
Email : surabaya@kjpp-pungsz.com / kjpp.pungszsurabaya@gmail.com
5. Kantor Cabang Medan
Komplek Villa Malina, Jl. Permata Nusa No 08
Kel. Tanjung Sari Kec. Medan Selayang
Kota Medan , Sumatara Utara
Telp. (061) 800 20728
Fax. (061) 800 20728
Email : medan@kjpp-pungsz.com / kjpp.pszmedan@gmail.com
6. Kantor Cabang Banjarmasin
Jl. Simp Wildan Sari III A. No. 26
Kel Telaga Biru ,Kec Banjarmasin Barat
Kota Banjarmasin
Telp. (0511) 335 1625
Fax. (0511) 335 1625
Email : banjarmasin@kjpp-pungsz.com / kjpp.pungbanjarmasin@gmail.com
7. Kantor Cabang Kota Serang
Jl. Karya Bhakti 3 No. 33 RT. 001/010
Kel. Sumurpecung Kec. Serang, Kota Serang
Serang Kota , Banten
Telp. (0254) 227616
Fax. (0254) 227616
Email : serang@kjpp-pungsz.com / kjpp.pungserang@gmail.com
8. Kantor Cabang Tangerang Selatan
Jl. Nangka 5 Blok G2. 27 A RT.005/013
Pamulang Estate . Kel Pamulang Timur, Kec Pamulang
Tangerang Selatan
Telp. 089521770420
Fax. 089521770420
Email : tangsel@kjpp-pungsz.com / kjpp.pungszjkt2@gmail.com
9. Kantor Cabang Semarang
Jl. Halmahera II No. 29.
RT.04 / 05. Kel Karang Tempel, Kec. Semarang Timur
Kota Semarang, Jawa Tengah
Telp. (024) 7644-2149
Fax. (024) 7644-2149
Email :semarang@kjpp-pungsz.com / kjpp.pungszsmg@gmail.com
10. Kantor Cabang Mataram
Perumahan Green Kodya Residence Blok K No. 4,
Jl Gajah Mada, Pagutan, Sekarbela, Mataram
Nusa Tengara Barat
Telp. (0370) 7849464 
Fax. (0370) 7849464
Email : mataram@kjpp-pungsz.com / kjpppungsm@gmail.com
11. Kantor Cabang Pangkal Pinang
Jl. Depati Hamzah Rt 009,
Kel.Semabung, Bukit Intan, Kota Pangkal Pinang.
Kepulauan Bangka Belitung
Telp. (0717) 9106886
Fax.
Email : pangkalpng@kjpp-pungsz.com / psz.pkp@gmail.com
12. Kantor Cabang Bogor
Ruko Kebon Raya Residence Jl. Mahoni Blok L.8.M,
Desa Mekar Jaya ,Kecamatan Ciomas , Bogor 16119.
Bogor . Jawa Barat
Telp. 0251-7561537
Fax.
Email : Bogor@kjpp-pungsz.com /kjpp.psz.bogor@gmail.com

KJPP Pung's Zulkarnain Dan Rekan

Visit Our Office

Gedung DANA GRAHA
Lantai 1-R.101
Jl. Gondangdia Kecil 12-14
Jakarta 10350

(021) 230 3840

(021) 230 3940

info@kjpp-pungsz.com

Copyright © 2017 KJPP Pung's Zulkarnain Dan Rekan

Designed by Developer